PDA

View Full Version : Hallo auf ImportGuy

ImportGuyR34
21st February 2011, 12:51
Hallo Alle! Ich heiße James. Ich komme auf Minnesota in Amerika.
Ich habe lerne deutsch. I've been learning for about 2 months now. I just discovered this site, I am also on About.com's Deutsch forums. I have been using Dw-tv.de as well as Rosetta Stone. It's kind of a slow process but I'm trying my hardest.

K.w.

Grüße,
James.

Heide
21st February 2011, 13:45
Hallo James!

Willkommen im Forum! We are glad that you have found this forum and hope that you find it helpful. There are a lot of people here, both native German speakers and other 'learners', who will be glad to work with you.

Here is a little 'kw' for you:

Ich heiße James. Ich komme auf aus Minnesota in Amerika.
Ich habe lerne Deutsch. Since you mentioned that you have been learning for 2 months, you can add that to your last sentence: Ich lerne seit zwei Monaten Deutsch.

Viel Spaß beim Deutschlernen!

Gruß
Ethel

ImportGuyR34
22nd February 2011, 10:41
Hallo Heide,
Simple mistakes, I make a lot of them. I noticed I did Auf in the title instead of Aus. Why is there no 'habe' there?

Heide
22nd February 2011, 14:25
Hallo Heide,
Simple mistakes, I make a lot of them. I noticed I did Auf in the title instead of Aus. Why is there no 'habe' there?

Don't worry about the simple mistakes! We all make them, sometimes over and over again.